Mantras 101

The most common mantra Om (a-u-m) is said to be the sound of the universe during creation. Damn (right?). Its the original gangster of all mantras, like its that legit! You feel that very vibration as if you are a creating your own universe within yourself. Easy and quick mantra to chant during meditation.


Here are some of my favorites I chant during meditation practices or in general when I need them:

  • I am enough
  • I am am magnet for happiness, love, abundance, and joy
  • I have a purpose in this life

I crafted this mantra:

“I am present in this moment right now. It affects my future and reflects my past. I am the determining factor of how to spend this moment”

What are some of your favorite mantras and affirmations? 

 

Leave a Reply

