Curator Letter October: Welcome To A New You!

Hello! Allow me to introduce myself. I’m Taren, and welcome to my life basically. I’m going to take you on a journey of trials that lead to success in all things including growth. I have a niche for constantly seeking abundance for ever aspect of my lifestyle. How many times I have started over (the beauty of life) to get it right is exactly what keeps me going. Knowing that there are some of you like me especially women of color surfacing the planet, I’d like to lend a hand. My practices may work for you too!

To be completely honest, we’re going to get really personal and hit home but for all of the right reasons. We’ll talk about wellness in likes of mental and physical. We’ll talk lifestyle and relationship dynamics, and of course we’ll be random too. Add some healthy habits and we’ll prosper. We all want growth right? Did I mention I am a hopeless romantic so you’ll get a dose of that as well?

I’m excited to start Fall with a bang with the launch of my site! Fall is my favorite time of the year, the smell alone gets me! (I tend to get poetic and deep). Lets start off this month’s conversation with your favorite things about Fall! Okay go!

 

Taren Stewart

 Taren Nicole

As always shed laters, give light, feel peace.

*Be on the lookout for my monthly playlist on Spotify of just pure vibes! First up is October In The City. Vibe about to some mellow beats while taking a stroll through your city on your next trip to the cafe.

Leave a Reply

